What’s on?

Our smart grid remembers multiple filters, so be sure to clear the genre or date if you no longer want them.

All Genres
Business
Children
Classical & Jazz Music
Comedy
Cult
Dance & Cabaret
Electronic Music
Experiences
Featured
Festival Highlights
Film
Free
Multi-Media
Music
Special Event
Theatre
All Dates
Sat 15 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thur 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thur 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 1 Mar